Latest Products http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 21:39:41 +0530 en-us http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com Frozen Mutton http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-mutton.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-mutton.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These exporters beliefs to serve the hygienic and proper diet food that brings the taste and let you buy again and again, that is why an we never found to compromise with the quality of the product. GSY is the one among them who provides a wide variety of the meats at an economical price.. The products and licensing are mentioned in the related site that proves the assurance of the quality product delivery and so it is also famed as aMeat Exporters,Halal Meat Exporters. If you are looking for the wholesale purchase or any kind of meat products you will not be disappointed. Frozen Beef Meat http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-beef-meat.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-beef-meat.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The supply of various types of meat like Halal, boneless, buffalo and Frozen meat is done widely throughout the year.  In case of export theMeat Exporters, export the same in a safe manner by storing it at constantly at 0 °F which keeps the product always safe and helps to deliver on the ultimate pure quality as manufactured. The reason being keeping the product for long hours in cool storage is to keep the microbes and other molecules in an undeveloped stage. The preservation of such meat in zero degree freezing point, let not the microorganism grow and spoil the real taste of the food and that is why the frozen meat one gets in the restaurants or other places are served fresh.In case of export theMeat Exporters, export the same in a safe manner by storing it at constantly at 0 °F which keeps the product always safe and helps to deliver on the ultimate pure quality as manufactured. The reason being keeping the product for long hours in cool storage is to keep the microbes and other molecules in an undeveloped stage. The preservation of such meat in zero degree freezing point, let not the microorganism grow and spoil the real taste of the food and that is why the frozen meat one gets in the restaurants or other places are served fresh.    Frozen Chicken http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-chicken.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-chicken.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quality is of utmost importance to us. The internationally recognized Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) system is a systematic and preventive approach to food safety. We are HAACP certified and have implemented all the necessary guidelines and procedures across our business. Green Cardamom http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom is the "Queen of Spices". It is one of the most exotic and highly prized spices. Green cardamom is grown mainly in Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka, onthe shady slopes of the Western Ghats. Warm humid climate, loamy soil rich in organic matter, distributed  rainfall and special cultivation and processing methodsall combine to make Indian green cardamom truly unique in aroma, flavour and size thus rendering the tempingparrot-green colour. Since we procure from farmers, we provide best reasonable price for bulk quantity and we have capability of providing multiples of tones. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is called the king of spice.Two of the most celebrated trade varieties of Indian Black Pepper are(I) MALABAR GARBLED (8MM)# MG-1 (Grade)# MG-2(II) TELLICHERRY EXTRA BOLD (8-10 MM)# TGEB# TGSEB# 550 LT WTIts moisture content are less than 11% and been packaged in 50kg in single jute bag Turmeric Finger http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 There are two dominant types of turmeric found on the world market: Madras and Alleppey, both named after the regions of production in India. The orange-yellowflesh Alleppey turmeric is predominantly imported by the United States, where users prefer it as a spice and a food colorant. *Alleppey turmeric contains about 3.5% to 5.5% volatile oils, and 4.0% to 7.0% curcumin. In contrast, the Madras type contains only 2% of volatileoils and 2% of curcumin* The Madras turmeric is preferred by the British and Middle Eastern markets forits more intense, brighter and lighter yellow color. The Patna variety is noted for its deep colour. Of the two types cultivated in Maharashtra, 'Lokhandi' has brightcoloured hard rhizomes and the other has light-coloured soft rhizomes. popular commercial varieties in AndhraPradesh are 'Duggirala' of Guntur and 'Tekurpeta' which has long, stout, smooth and hard fingers. 'Kasturi Pasupa' of the Godavari Delta, the 'Armoor' type of the Nizamabad area and the 'Chaya Pasupa' are the other important varieties of Andhra Pradesh. Wheat Seeds http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is the most important winter cereal grown during the non-monsoon months, and it is less vulnerable to yieldfluctuation than other crops. After rice, wheat is the most important cereal in India. It is grown in cooler regions ofIndia. Wheat is used in preparation of bread, muffins, chapatti, noodles, pasta, biscuits, sweet and savory snackitems, cereal bars, cakes, confectionaries and a lot more. The main varieties of wheat grown in Uttar Pradesh,Punjab, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Bihar and Gujarat are as follows VL-832,VL-804, HS-365, HS-240 ,HD2687,WH-147, WH-542, PBW-343, WH-896(d), PDW-233(d), UP-2338, PBW-502, Shresth (HD 2687), Aditya (HD2781), HW-2044, HW-1085, NP-200(di), HW-741. Yellow Maize http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize is one of the most versatile emergingcrop shaving wider adaptability under variedagro-climatic conditions. Globally, maize isknown as queen of cereals because it has thehighest genetic yield potential among thecereals. In India, Maize is grown throughoutthe year. It is predominantly a kharif cropwith 85 per cent of the area under cultivationin the season. Maize is the third mostimportant cereal crop in India after rice andwheat. It dry seeds are used as feed for Birdsand Animals. White Sugar http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/white-sugar.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It comes out in white, brown and sweetenerwith two types of packing: Catering Pack andRetail Pack. We supply Hotels, Restaurants,Coffee Shops, Aviations, Catering , PrivateOffices and Class A & B Supermarkets in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Oman, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Libya, Africa and some parts of Europe. We have orgin from India, Brazil and thailand Cashew Nuts http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/almond-nuts.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/almond-nuts.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/golden-raisins.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/golden-raisins.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/green-moong-dal.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/green-moong-dal.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/toor-dal.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/toor-dal.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/masoor-dal.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/masoor-dal.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Butter http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-butter.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-butter.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Paneer http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-paneer.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-paneer.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Milk http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-milk.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-milk.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-apple.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-carrot.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha White Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Broken Raw Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/ir-64-broken-raw-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/ir-64-broken-raw-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Raw Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/ponni-raw-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/ponni-raw-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of fresh Vegetables which include Tomato, Capsicum, Lettuces, Okra, Packchoy, Beans, Bygon, Pumpkin, Chilly, Lemon, Cauliflower, Spinach, Carrot, Onion, Potato, Broccoli, Beetroot, and Celery. We are engaged in exporting a wide quality of Vegetables to our clients. These Vegetables are highly appreciated by diet conscious people because of low calorie fiber content. Some of the Vegetables Stringent quality tests are conducted to check the freshness and quality of our Vegetables. Our clients can avail these products at market leading prices. We are engaged in Exporting, re-exporting, importing and retail division a qualitative variety of vegetables which are soured from trusted cultivators. These Vegetables are fresh and good for the health of our customers. Further, the products are available at industry leading prices... We use to supply fresh vegetables to the retails shops like groceries and restaurants and cafeteria. Fresh Fruits http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fresh and nutritious range of fruits all around th world Further we are dealing with fruits from India,Brazil, Egypt, USA, Africa, Holland, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Oman, etc. We offer fresh fruits like Water Melon, Plumps, Banana, Sweet Melon, Peaches, Apples, Strawberry, Pears, Mango, Orange, Chikoose, Mandarin, Kiwi, Grapes. Our clients can avail from us fresh and nutritious fruits, which is available with us. Besides, three round depressions are found on one end of the fruit. We are primarily engaged in the exporting of the Fresh fruits in the international markets. Our Fresh fruits are known worldwide for its better taste and superior quality. Our Fresh fruits is available at the market leading prices for the widely spread clients. We use to supply fruits and vegetables to the retails shops like groceries and restaurants and cafeteria. We do the van sales to the retail shops. We can deliver any quantity of high quality fruits to your shops. Dairy Product http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/dairy-product.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/dairy-product.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/spices.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/spices.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/dry-fruits.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Product http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-product.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/frozen-product.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/pulses.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/pulses.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.gsygroupofcompanies.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530